Duplicate an Existing Calendar
From the Calendar Dashboard, select the hamburger menu for the Calendar that is to be duplicated.
Duplicate Calendar With Trips
All Trips from all Routes in that Calendar will be duplicated to a new Calendar with the same Service Periods. After removing/changing the Service Period (to prevent duplicate Trips from appearing in the GTFS,) these Trips may be edited without affecting existing service.
Duplicate Calendar Without Trips
Only the Service Periods will copy. No Trips will populate on the Calendar.