This is an add-on feature for GTFS Manager. To learn more about Transit Alerts, email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Caution: There is no "Undo" for deleting a Transit Alert
Transit Alerts can be deleted from the Transit Alert Dashboard.
Delete a Transit Alert
To permanently delete a Transit Alert, select the "hamburger menu" to the right of the Transit Alert name and select Delete.
Note: If the Alert should only be Disabled, see Disable a Transit Alert.
Please sign in to leave a comment.