Caution: There is no "Undo" for deleting a Fare and/or Fare Rule
Fares and/or Fare Rules may be deleted if the Routes and/or Zones the Fare affects are no longer in use, or if an agency's Fare structure has been changed significantly.
Delete a Fare
Fares may be deleted from the Fares Dashboard by selecting the red "x" to the right of the Fare.
Delete a Fare Rule
If the Fare should remain, but the Fare Rule(s) no longer apply, the individual Fare Rule(s) can be deleted from the Fare's edit menu. Each Fare Rule can be deleted by selecting the red "x" to the right of the Fare Rule.