If a Route is out of service with no upcoming scheduled Trips, the route can be "turned off" on the Routes Dashboard page. Seasonal or academic routes should be left on, even if not currently in service, so that future service can be shown on apps like Google Maps.
If a route is no longer in service and will not be in the future, the route can be deleted.
If you have two Routes that you would like merged or duplicated, please reach out directly to email@example.com.
Learn more how Stops and Trips are organized on your Route: